Chapter Information

Board Information

Ophir Wainer

T2 Utlity Engineers

Chair

 604.438.6900

Ophir.Wainer@t2ue.com

Kieran Field

 WSP Opus

 

604-990-4800 

Kieran.Field@wsp.com

Karl Mueller, P. Eng.

Kerr Wood Leidal 

Past Chair

Consultant

604-294-2088

kmueller@kwl.ca

 

 

David O'Sullivan

PW Trenchless Construction Inc.

Contractor

604-580-0446

david@pwtrenchless.com

 

 

 

Preston Creelman, P. Eng.

 Royal Pipe Systems

Treasurer

Supplier
604-591-8274
pcreelman@royalpipe.com

Harry Dickinson

The Tunneling Group

Estimator

250-320-1844

hdickinson@crossinggroup.com

Mark Hall

Urban Systems

 

250-374-8311 x 7229

mhall@urbansystems.ca

Mike Ireland

Michels Canada Co.

Director, Projects Pursuit

780-955-2120

MikeIreland@michelscanada.com

David Neveu, AScT

WSP Global

Consultant

250-384-5510

Dave.Neveu@wspgroup.com

 

 

Paul Berry

Vermeer BC

Sales Manager

604-850-7313

pberry@vermmeerbc.com

 

 

Dustin Abt

City of White Rock

DAbt@whiterockcity.ca

 

 

Dan Leger

Martech

Business Development

778-899-7623

dleger@martechdds.com